Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Maari Ma Health Aboriginal Corporation

  Maari Ma Health
 Home Page
  Maari Ma Peak Health Council   Map Of Our Region   Board Of Directors   Contact Us  

Contact Us

Email Link


Page Links

Location 1
Corporate Services, Financial Department, Lower Western Sector,
Social & Emotional Well-being Service working form the 5th Hub, Diabetes Team (Chronic Illness) working from the 5th Hub, Youth Performance Project working from the 5th Hub, Broken Hill Aboriginal Menís Business working from the 5th Hub.

Location 2,
Registered Nurse, Aboriginal Health Workers


Location 1:
Regional Office
443 Argent Street, BROKEN HILL NSW 2880
Ph: 08 8087 4488           Fax: 08 8087 2202

 


Corporate Services

Regional Director
Richard Weston
rweston@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Director of Finance
Chris Eastwood
ceastwood@doh.health.nsw.gov.au

 


Finance Department

Senior Finance Officer
Erl Demant

edemant@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Finance Officer
Lee-Anne Crossing

lcrossing@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Executive Assistant
Alana Cunico
acunico@doh.health.nsw.gov.au

 


Lower Western Sector

General Manager
Steve DeBono
sdebono@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Operations Manager
Anthony Kersten
akersten@doh.nsw.gov.au
Aboriginal Health Coordinator
Jamie Love
jlove@doh.nsw.gov.au
 

 

 


Social & Emotional Wellbeing Service working form the 5th Hub

Acting Team Leader
Melissa McInnes
MMcInnesFWHS@doh.health.nsw.gov.au

 


Diabetes Team (Chronic Illness) working from the 5th Hub

Regional Diabetes Coordinator
Frith Semmens
fsemmens@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Eye Health Coordinator
Malcolm (Buddy) Clark
mclark@doh.health.nsw.gov.au

 


Youth Performance Project working from the 5th Hub

Youth Performance Officer
Louise Moriarty
lmoriarty@doh.health.nsw.gov.au


Broken Hill Aboriginal Menís Business working from the 5th Hub

Coordinator (Broken Hill)
Gerald Quayle
gquayle@doh.health.nsw.gov.au


 

Location 2:
Maari Ma Primary Health Care Service (BROKEN HILL)

428 Argent Street, BROKEN HILL NSW 2880
Ph: 08 8088 5544           Fax: 08 8088 5545

Manager
Terry Dwyer
tdwyer@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Receptionist
Kaylene Kemp
kkemp@doh.health.nsw.gov.au

 


Registered Nurse

Registered Nurse
Judy Dickerson
 
Registered Nurse / Community Midwife
Judy Nancarrow
jnancarrowFWHS@doh.health.nsw.gov.au

 


Aboriginal Health Workers

Aboriginal Health Worker
Colin OíDonnell
codonnell@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Aboriginal Health Worker
Amanda Philp
aphilp@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Aboriginal Health Worker
Heidi Bugmy
 
Aboriginal Health Worker
Deborah Brown
 
Aboriginal Health Worker
Michael Spencer
mspencer@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Child & Family Health Centre
Donna Willis
dwillisFWAHS@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Child & Family Health Centre
Alexis Philp
arphilp@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Chronic Illness Program
Carolyn Cheetham
 

 


 

 

Back Top